Don’t give up on your self, never!


I’m sure there are so many instance in our live we feel like ” I’m done. I can’t do this anymore, I’m going to give up… ” And you may have given up in so many times listening to that feelings in your head thinking you can’t do it anymore,

I was like that, sometime I still am like that. In some cases when I feel like I can’t do this anymore, when i feel like I can’t make this work anymore I give up, try to find an alternative solution thinking I did my best But I failed, But Did I? Did you ? Have you really did your best before giving up?

Yesterday I found this article on Medium..

How a password changed my life.

 

This article thought me something, something that I wanted to keep in my mind as long as I can, that you don’t have to give up.. You still might have the chance to make it work.

 

 

Leave a Reply

